The inaugural Women’s Choice Award Show was hosted by Meredith Vieira and honored Olympian Meryl Davis, astronaut Dr. Yvonne Cagle, activist Alicia Garza and media critic Jennifer Pozner.

Sharon Stone received the Icon Award for her lifelong commitment to philanthropy and gender equality.

We are excited to celebrate more trailblazing women at our next show in 2020.